City-County Planning Board

The Planning & Zoning Commission reviews proposed amendments to zoning ordinances, site plans and plat applications, and also makes recommendations to the Council regarding the current and future development of the City of White Sulphur Springs.  Check back soon; we will be adding additional information...

City of White Sulphur Springs and Meagher County Consolidated Planning Board Members

Nancy Schlepp - Chair

County Board Members - Mike Rhynard, Jess Secrest

City Board Members - Dan Rooney, Yvonne Kostelecky, and Rick Seidlitz

Conservation District Appointee - Otto Ohlson

Great West Engineering - Jerry Grebenc